top of page
Writer's pictureMacka

Death after Life

Updated: Sep 8, 2021


There is no more terrifying concept to me than “eternity.”


That one time I broke through on DMT when I was 19, that I’d probably be chill with.

Christian concepts, hell, even the Buddhist concept of reincarnation just… no,.


The most comforting afterlife to me is complete elimination of consciousness. I die. I rot. I am fertilizer. I am nutrients in the dirt helping food to grow. I have ceased to exist completely apart from the chemical reformations of the molecules that composed my body before I decayed.


That is comfort to me. Life is hard. With multiple universe theory maybe we all our eternal in our own reality. The tree of the universe branching of infinitely.


The Christian concept of heaven terrifies me more than their concept of hell. I gotta worship some bright ass light for ETERNITY because this sexist fucker wanted to play Sims? Fuck you dude.


Lucifer I can see myself getting along w if he were a thing that exists, like yeah beo, nah, I get it, that dudes fucked up and has some severe narcissism issues. You get no free will, I get cancer… those fucking tigers are trying to eat me. Have you ever been bitten by a tiger?


I haven’t thank Eris, but I assume it’s not fun


Cue “Cowboy Dan” by Modest Mouse

~Macka

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page