top of page
Writer's pictureMacka

Parallel Deaths

Updated: Sep 8, 2021

“One of the most successful self-published books of all time, The Celestine Prophecy, by James Redfield is a story based on the concept of recognizing the connection between coincidence and spiritual growth. It portrays coincidence as a fork in the road; a sign indicating a more direct route to our most profound path in life.”


“How does consciousness ever begin? How could that possibly occur? And is that question any less enigmatic than trying to figure how it might arise at a later date? Is consciousness synonymous with everything?” Robert Lanza, Biocentrism: How Life and Consciousness Are the Keys to Understanding the True Nature of the Universe



The term "Mandela Effect" was first coined in 2009 by Fiona Broome when she created a website to detail her observance of the phenomenon. Broome was at a conference talking with other people about how she remembered the tragedy of former South African president Nelson Mandela's death in a South African prison in the 1980s.

However, Nelson Mandela did not die in the 1980s in a prison—he passed away in 2013. As Broome began to talk to other people about her memories, she learned that she was not alone. Others remembered seeing news coverage of his death as well as a speech by his widow…


I vividly recall having the complete Berenstein Bears book collection as a child. I also vividly recall an accident I was in at 6 or 7 years old. I’m on the spectrum, Asperger’s leaning, some ritualistic tendencies, easy recognition of patterns. Anyway every day on my way to school I would sit on the passenger side center row of my dad’s minivan. The day of the accident I sat on the drivers side. I was eating oatmeal. I recall him asking me at least twice if I was sure I wanted to sit there because I never did. Ever. It was weird to him.

On the drive to school we were t-boned by a vehicle that ran a hard to see stop sign. If I had sat in my normal seat I’d either be completely paralyzed or dead.


I don’t remember seeing the Berenstein Bears books again after that.


If we look at the science coming out in fields of quantum physics and computing, thr data coming out on the probabilities of multiple universe theory and reality-simulation theory and factor in the amount of people thathave experienced Mandella Effect symptoms and take account the law of conservation of energy, consciousness is energy just like uour wi-fi sugnal…


Maybe I did die in that accident, maybe my awareness was transferred to another server of reality prior to my death in that one. I can barely count the amount of timrs I should have died. Maybe I did. Everytime. But if any reality can exist then every possible reality must exist as well simultaneously.


(“given a long enough timeline, anything that can happen, will happen”)


IDK bruh, this reality is weird AF…

~Macka

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page